Crown Home Inspection is extremely professional and thorough. It was extremely easy to set up an inspection that was completed extremely professionally and expediently. The report we received is very detailed, yet clear and easy to understand. I especially appreciated the recommended repairs and remedies – no matter how trivial. The ease of communication throughout the process was exceptionally helpful, and the quality of this service is well worth the value.

1 month ago

Google Reviews

Gregory J

I was very impressed with the very professional and informative home inspection report that was prepared for the house I recently purchased.

1 month ago

Google Reviews

Jeffrey H

Professional and timely. Very happy we went with Crown Home Inspection. Absolutely would recommend them.

1 month ago

Google Reviews

lorraine p

We purchased a home in Port Charlotte. From the start of the process, Crown Home, Mark specifically, went above and beyond to ensure the home we were purchasing was without any issues. We got the report on the same day as the inspection, which allowed us to have some minor repairs done to the home. Would definitely use them again and would highly recommend their services to anyone looking at a home inspection.

1 month ago

Google Reviews

Crystal M

Very professional. Very honest and trustworthy. Very friendly. Great prices. Very thorough. Very knowledgeable. Explains things in a manner that is easy to understand. I would highly recommend.

1 month ago

Google Reviews

Armando L

Excellent work, great company, and very professional ! I will use them again for future home inspections and I will definitely reference friends and family thank you.

1 month ago

Google Reviews

Isabel s

Crown provide a very thorough inspection. Very knowledgeable. Very personable. Showed up on time. Would highly recommend.

4 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Mlong

Crown did a very thorough inspection and took the time to explain everything he inspected. Appreciate the job well done.

2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

James C

Mark is professional, informative and reasonably priced. His customer service is beyond expectation. Highly recommend.

a week ago


Google Reviews

Roxanne W

Mark was very accurate, helpful, informative and most of all very pleasant, thank you

8 months ago

Google Reviews

Vania

Mark is professional, informative, and reasonably priced. He has your best interest in mind. He takes the time to explain any questions or concerns. Highly recommended!

a month ago

Google Reviews

Scott J

I needed a quick inspection and was looking through Google to see what was listed and I decided on crown Home Inspections because they seem to have a lot of five-star ratings anyway when I called him he went out of his way to make an inspection the very next day if you want to have someone who’s conscientious , professional and yes very nice you can’t go wrong with Mike at crown Home Inspection Inc.

2 months ago

Google Reviews

Nancy K

Professional, expedient in getting an appointment, courteous and always available before, during and after Home Inspection. Highest recommendation for Home Inspections and will be them again on next purchase.

9 months ago

Google Reviews

S C

Very thorough inspection. Mark took his time to make sure all bases were covered. He worked directly with us on site to identify and explain all necessary points. He provided an excellent final report and was receptive to discussion about specific aspects of same. Would highly recommend this business.

9 months ago

Google Reviews

Daniel B

Crown Home Inspection is by far the most competent and effective home inspection company that we have ever dealt with over the years. Mark was extremely professional, knowledgeable, diligent and on point. He was able to open our eyes beyond what our heart was seeing. I would recommend Crown to anyone needing a home inspector and will use him if needed in the future.

6 month ago

Google Reviews

Dennis S