I was very impressed with the very professional and informative home inspection report that was prepared for the house I recently purchased.

1 month ago

Google Reviews

Jeffrey H

Professional and timely. Very happy we went with Crown Home Inspection. Absolutely would recommend them.

1 month ago

Google Reviews

lorraine p

Very professional. Very honest and trustworthy. Very friendly. Great prices. Very thorough. Very knowledgeable. Explains things in a manner that is easy to understand. I would highly recommend.

1 month ago

Google Reviews

Armando L

Excellent work, great company, and very professional ! I will use them again for future home inspections and I will definitely reference friends and family thank you.

1 month ago

Google Reviews

Isabel s

Crown provide a very thorough inspection. Very knowledgeable. Very personable. Showed up on time. Would highly recommend.

4 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Mlong

Crown did a very thorough inspection and took the time to explain everything he inspected. Appreciate the job well done.

2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

James C

Mark is professional, informative and reasonably priced. His customer service is beyond expectation. Highly recommend.

a week ago


Google Reviews

Roxanne W

Mark was very accurate, helpful, informative and most of all very pleasant, thank you

8 months ago

Google Reviews

Vania

Mark is professional, informative, and reasonably priced. He has your best interest in mind. He takes the time to explain any questions or concerns. Highly recommended!

a month ago

Google Reviews

Scott J

Professional, expedient in getting an appointment, courteous and always available before, during and after Home Inspection. Highest recommendation for Home Inspections and will be them again on next purchase.

9 months ago

Google Reviews

S C