Tom T

My wife and I used Crown Inspection on two properties. The first property that we wanted to purchase had some underlying problems that we were made aware of by Mark M. at Crown during the inspection. If it weren’t for Mark’s expertise And diligence we may have purchased a real headache. We didn’t hesitate to hire Crown again for the second property That received a good report and we purchased it. Mark M. is a true knowledgeable gentleman that has an extensive background in the building trades which will give you peace of mind when hiring an inspection company. I have already and will refer Crown Inspection to anyone looking for a professional and reliable inspection. Call Crown you will be happy with the results.

1 month ago

Jackie J

I did an internet search for home inspection services in Punta Gorda, FL. Crown Home Inspection was in results. The website included references to professional credentials and scope of service. It was the most professional representation of a home inspection service in my area. I called and Mark was professional and informative compared to another company. I hired Crown Home Inspection for my new construction home. He showed up on time and was prepared. During the appointment he communicated well with the builder and myself. He prepared and delivered timely and detailed report. I had a few questions about my property based on the report and he gave me answers that I could understand as a homeowner and further work with the builder. I am so glad I got a home inspection that found a few important items that were addressed before closing.

1 month ago

Gregory J

Crown Home Inspection is extremely professional and thorough. It was extremely easy to set up an inspection that was completed extremely professionally and expediently. The report we received is very detailed, yet clear and easy to understand. I especially appreciated the recommended repairs and remedies – no matter how trivial. The ease of communication throughout the process was exceptionally helpful, and the quality of this service is well worth the value. 

1 month ago

Olin

I have been on the selling end of a home inspection report and have had negative results(in NJ and PA) but I must say this time on the buying end I have to say it was an incredible experience. Mark M. did the inspection and allowed me to follow him to observe first hand his observations. He thoroughly explained all of his results and took many pictures, which he included in his report! I did worry about him going into the attic in the heat but it didn’t faze him a bit. I would give this company 10 stars if I could. O Lyons

3 week ago

Jeffrey H

I was very impressed with the very professional and informative home inspection report that was prepared for the house I recently purchased.

3 week ago

lorraine p

Professional and timely. Very happy we went with Crown Home Inspection. Absolutely would recommend them.

2 week ago

Armando L

Very professional. Very honest and trustworthy. Very friendly. Great prices. Very thorough. Very knowledgeable. Explains things in a manner that is easy to understand. I would highly recommend.

2 month ago

Isabel s

Excellent work, great company, and very professional ! I will use them again for future home inspections and I will definitely reference friends and family thank you.

2 month ago

Mlong

Crown provide a very thorough inspection. Very knowledgeable. Very personable. Showed up on time. Would highly recommend.

3 month ago

James C

Crown did a very thorough inspection and took the time to explain everything he inspected. Appreciate the job well done.

3 month ago

Roxanne W

Mark is professional, informative and reasonably priced. His customer service is beyond expectation. Highly recommend.

3 month ago

Scott J

Mark is professional, informative, and reasonably priced. He has your best interest in mind. He takes the time to explain any questions or concerns. Highly recommended!

3 month ago

Vania

Mark was very accurate, helpful, informative and most of all very pleasant, thank you

2 month ago

Barbara H.

Mark was very thorough. He completed the inspection and went over all of our questions. His report was easy to read.

4 month ago

Nancy K

I needed a quick inspection and was looking through Google to see what was listed and I decided on crown Home Inspections because they seem to have a lot of five-star ratings anyway when I called him he went out of his way to make an inspection the very next day if you want to have someone who’s conscientious , professional and yes very nice you can’t go wrong with Mike at crown Home Inspection Inc.

4 month ago

Dennis S

Crown Home Inspection is by far the most competent and effective home inspection company that we have ever dealt with over the years. Mark was extremely professional, knowledgeable, diligent and on point. He was able to open our eyes beyond what our heart was seeing. I would recommend Crown to anyone needing a home inspector and will use him if needed in the future.

5 month ago

S C

Professional, expedient in getting an appointment, courteous and always available before, during and after Home Inspection. Highest recommendation for Home Inspections and will be them again on next purchase.

5 month ago

Daniel B

Very thorough inspection. Mark took his time to make sure all bases were covered. He worked directly with us on site to identify and explain all necessary points. He provided an excellent final report and was receptive to discussion about specific aspects of same. Would highly recommend this business.

5 month ago

Re F

Mark with Crown home inspections did a great job inspecting my property. He highlighted areas of concern and was very thorough in his findings. He addressed every question I had and patiently walk-through the process with me. He went the extra mile to get the pool heater working by googling the error codes on his phone. He got the heater working and gave me with one less worry about the condition of the home. He was very patient with me as I was new to the area and had a lot of questions. I would recommend Crown Inspections in a heartbeat.

9 month ago

Kim D

Crown inspection has done inspections on 2 of my homes. Mark is personable, very knowledgeable and explains issues in a manner I can understand. Mark was always on time, very thorough and very honest. He did an inspection for me in November and explained (with pictures) the 2 issues I needed corrected. He gave me suggested vendors for the repairs and approximate costs vendors are charging for the repairs in today’s markets. Because of his knowledge in the field, pleasant personality, integrity and honesty, I would highly recommend Crown Home Inspection, Inc.

6 month ago

Normile

Great service from Crown Home Inspection. Reasonable prices. I highly recommend them.

8 month ago

Donald O

Knowledgeable, organized, meticulous and thorough. I recommend and would use again.

7 month ago

Josh D

Mark came to my home to conduct a wind mitigation and 4-point inspections. He performed a superber job. He ensured that I understand everything on the inspection forms. Further, he explained his findings and why curtain answers were provided. He was in no rush to do his tasks. I appreciated his efforts and will recommend him to anyone.

4 month ago

Randy B

This was our first experience having a home inspection done; we were able to be present during the inspection. The inspection seemed to be efficient and thorough and was done in a professional manner. Questions asked were answered. Crowe Home Inspection was nice to do business with.

5 month ago

Allen J

Crown Home Inspection performed a conscientious and thorough inspection of our property for insurance purposes. It also helped assured us that there were no major problems to be discovered later. They were very open and easy to work with.

7 month ago

Linda C

Very knowledgeable and compitant. Set up an appointment with Mark and he was here on time. THE INSPECTION was far more than we expected for we paid.

10 month ago